This Week's Podcast: Episode 4 of The Kiko Jones Experience

The playlist is all new music this time out: a dozen tracks from various 2008 releases. (Click on the links to read our review of the album in question.)

Subscribe for free and get the podcast on your iTunes as soon as it's uploaded. Check out the sidebar on the right and enjoy!

1. DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE "I Will Possess Your Heart" (8:26) from the album Narrow Stairs
2. ERIC AVERY "Porchlight" (3:48)
from the album Help Wanted
3. STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS "Out Of Reaches" (4:51)
from the album Real Emotional Trash
4. THE MARS VOLTA "Wax Simulacra" (2:39)
from the album The Bedlam In Goliath
5. CARLA BLEY "Death Of Superman / Dream Sequence #1 - Flying" (7:50)
from the album The Lost Chords Find Paolo Fresu
6. TIFT MERRITT "Broken" (3:47)
from the album Another Country
7. NADA SURF "I Like What You Say" (3:09)
from the album Lucky
8. SUN KIL MOON "The Light" (7:50)
from the album April
9. THE RACONTEURS "Attention" (3:41)
from the album Consolers Of The Lonely
10. BOB MOULD "Who Needs To Dream" (3:57)
from the album District Line
11. AMERICAN MUSIC CLUB "Decibels And Little Pills" (5:41)
from the album The Golden Age
12. BRIAN BLADE & THE FELLOWSHIP BAND "Rubylou's Lullaby" (4:38)
from the album Season Of Changes