Thank You, Boys

The original Jane's Addiction lineup--vocalist Perry Farrell, guitarist Dave Navarro, drummer Stephen Perkins, and for the first time since 1991, bassist Eric Avery--briefly reunited on stage at the first annual NME Awards USA in the band's hometown of Los Angeles. They were the recipients of the Godlike Genius Award, the British magazine's lifetime achievement recognition.

No word as to whether this performance will herald future live appearances by the beloved and influential '90s quartet. In the meantime, here they are performing "Stop" and "Mountain Song" at the event (quality is not 100%):