Repent, The End is Near (reason # 849)

We're NOT making this up:

"Fearless Records has announced the track listing for the seventh installment of their 'Punk Goes' series. Punk Goes Crunk will be released on April 4 and will feature Set Your Goals, Hot Rod Circuit, New Found Glory and more covering the likes of Ol' Dirty Bastard, Dr. Dre, Notorious B.I.G. and others. "

Tracklisting for Punk Goes Crunk (original artist in parentheses):

1. Put Yo Hood Up (Lil John) - Set Your Goals
2. Got Your Money (Ol' Dirty Bastard) - Say Anything
3. I Wish (Skee-Lo) - The Secret Handshake
4. Men in Black (Will Smith) - Forever the Sickest Kids
5. California Love (2PAC) - My American Heart
6. I Wanna Love You (Akon) - The Maine
7. Kryptonite (Purple Ribbon All-Stars) - Emanuel
8. The Seed (The Roots) - Person L
9. Still Fly (Big Tymers) -The Devil Wears Prada
10. Umbrella (Rihanna) - All Time Low
11. Notorious Thugs (Notorious BIG) - Scary Kids Scaring Kids
12. Nothin' But A "G" Thang (Dr. Dre) - The Escape Frame
13. Gin and Juice (Snoop Dogg) - Hot Rod Circuit
14. Hey Ya! (OutKast) - Lorene Drive
15. Tennessee (Arrested Development) - New Found Glory